Saskatoon Engineering Society

The Saskatoon Engineering Society (SES) includes all Association of Professional Engineers and Geoscientists of Saskatchewan (APEGS)   members with mailing addresses in one the following communities in Saskatchewan: Aberdeen, Allan, Asquith, Biggar, Clavet, Colonsay, Dalmeny, Davidson, Delisle, Dundurn, Edenburg, Elstow, Grandora, Hanley, Hepburn, Humboldt, Kenaston, Kindersley, Langham, Lanigan, Martensville, Outlook, Osler, Rosetown, Rosthern, Saskatoon, Sovereign, St. Denis, Vanscoy, Vonda, Warman, and Watrous.

New on the site:

  • 2023 AGM on September 21, 2023. See the Upcoming Events page. Important developments will be discussed, so make it a priority to come.