Saskatoon Engineering Society

The Saskatoon Engineering Society (SES) has a mandate to advance the engineering profession and related societies by assisting in information exchange between Society members and the Association of Professional Engineers and Geoscientists of Saskatchewan (APEGS) Council by acting as a local agent and focal point to promote matters pertaining to the education and awareness of the profession.

Every member of APEGS belongs to a designated society. The Saskatoon Society includes all APEGS members with mailing addresses in one the following communities in Saskatchewan: Aberdeen, Allan, Asquith, Biggar, Clavet, Colonsay, Dalmeny, Davidson, Delisle, Dundurn, Edenburg, Elstow, Grandora, Hanley, Hepburn, Humboldt, Kenaston, Kindersley, Langham, Lanigan, Martensville, Outlook, Osler, Rosetown, Rosthern, Saskatoon, Sovereign, St. Denis, Vanscoy, Vonda, Warman, and Watrous.

New on the site: